Jimmy Buffett on the Today Show

Just wanted to share a video of a cold Jimmy Buffett.  He was in New York for his final show of the 2009 Summerzcool Tour and promote his new album, “Buffet Hotel”.  Yes that is spelled correctly too.  It likes he can’t wait to get out of the cold north and hit the shores of Key West or another 80 degree destination.

Mailboat Records has audio samples from Jimmy Buffett’s upcoming album “Buffet Hotel” that will be released on December 8th

1. Nobody From Nowhere
2. Wings
3. Big Top
4. Beautiful Swimmers
5. Turn Up The Heat and Chill The Rose
6. Summerzcool
7. Rhumba Man
8. We Learned To Be Cool From You
9. Surfing In a Hurricane
10. Life Short Call Now
11. Buffet Hotel
12. A Lot To Drink About

Buffet Hotel is available for pre-order at MailboatRecords.com, and will be available everywhere on December 8th! It is also available for pre-order at Amazon.com.

Cheers to the Salt Life!


By |2016-12-27T07:56:04+00:00November 27th, 2009|Jimmy Buffett, Salt Life Sound (Music)|1 Comment

About the Author:

Just a salty pirate looking to explore and document the wonders of the Caribbean. Professional blogger, rum judge, consultant, marketer, and consumer of blue water beauty.

One Comment

  1. http://aerobisepticsystemparts.wikidot.com October 7, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    continuously i used to read smaller posts which also
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading here.

Comments are closed.